SAT and LSAT classes

Test Preparation, College Consulting,
and Private Tutoring

Test Preparation, College Consulting, and Private Tutoring

1-833-SCORE16

(833) 726-7316

info@astoundingscore.com

1-833-SCORE16

(833) 726-7316

info@astoundingscore.com

Store

SAT Keys to Success Premium Package for Webinar attendees: live, online

00041
$1 150
In stock
1
Product Details

You get:

5 1-on-1 SAT coaching sessions (Normally $1125)

18-hr live SAT course (Normally $699)

1-hr video: The Perfect College Essay (Normally $49)

1-hr video: SAT’s favorite math formula with ten different applications (Normally $49)

30-minute 1-on-1 SAT session (Normally $75)

College Board Digital Essay book (Normally $34.99)

Package worth $2032; yours for only $1150


Live online SAT course; individualized study plan; breakout rooms and personal help.

February 27 - April 1: Tuesdays at 6:00 - 9:00 pm ET/4:00 - 7:00 pm MT

click here for complete schedule

OR

April 9 - May 28: Tuesdays at 6:00 - 8:15 pm ET/4:00 - 6:15 pm MT

click here for complete schedule

Free access to videos on individual topics

All materials included.

Save this product for later

We'll Help You Get There!

Find out More!

I am a (choose one)
I am interested in

17525 Wilde Ave #302 Parker, CO 80134
info@astoundingscore.com | Tel: 833-SCORE16